Herzlich Willkommen
English Deutsch



The links will guide you to the publication pages of the Institutes and the Professors.


Institute of Energy Technology  
Prof. Dr. Reza Abhari Laboratory for Energy Conversion
Prof. Dr. Konstantinos Boulouchos Aerothermochemistry and Combustion Systems Laboratory
Prof. Dr. Christoph Müller Energy Science and Engineering
Prof. Dr. Nicolas Noiray
Professur für Energietechnologien
Prof. Dr. Hyung Gyu Park Nanoscience for Energy Technology and Sustainability
Prof. Dr. Dimos Poulikakos Laboratory for Thermodynamics in emerging Technologies
Prof. Dr. Horst-Michael Prasser Laboratory of Nuclear Energy Systems
Prof. Dr. Aldo Steinfeld Professorship in Renewable Energy Carriers
Institute of Fluid Dynamics  
Prof. Dr. Patrick Jenny
Prof. Dr. Thomas Rösgen
Institute of Mechanical Systems  
Prof. Dr. Chiara Daraio
Prof. Dr. Jürg Dual
Prof. Dr. Christoph Glocker
Prof. Dr. George Haller
Prof. Dr. Edoardo Mazza
Chair of Mechanics and Materials

Institute for Dynamic Systems and Control
Prof. Dr. Raffaello D'Andrea
Prof. Dr. Lino Guzzella
Institute of Process Engineering  
Prof. Dr. Marco Mazzotti Separation Processes Laboratory
Prof. Dr. Sotiris E. Pratsinis Particle Technology Laboratory
Prof. Dr. Philipp Rudolf von Rohr Transport Processes and Reactions Laboratory
Institute of Robotics and Intelligent Systems  
Prof. Dr. Jonas Buchli
Agile and Dexterous Robotics Lab
Prof. Dr. Fumiya Iida Bio-Inspired Robotics Lab
Prof. Dr. Bradley Nelson Multi-Scale Robotics Lab
Prof. Dr. Roland Siegwart Autonomous Systems Lab
Institute of Virtual Manufacturing  
Prof. Dr. Pavel Hora
Institute of Machine Tools and Manufacturing  
Prof. Dr. Konrad Wegener  
Institute of Design, Materials and Fabrication  
Prof. Dr. Paolo Ermanni
Composite Materials and Adaptive Structures Lab
Prof. Dr. Mirko Meboldt
Chair of Product Development and Engineering
Prof. Dr. Kristina Shea
Engineering Design and Computing Lab
Professorship of Micro and Nanosystems  
Prof. Dr. Christofer Hierold  

Nanotechnology Group  
Prof. Dr. Andreas Stemmer  
Computational Science and Engineering Laboratory  
Prof. Dr. Petros Koumoutsakos  



Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2015 ETH Zurich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 18 September 2014